SexArt com_17 09 07 Zarina A Panse XXX IMAGESET-GAGBALL[rarbg] | Inside the NFL S41E03 WEB H264-STRiFE[ettv] | The Beta Test season 05 episode 14
1809 mb

Joni Mitchell - Night Ride Home free download

  • Songer: Joni Mitchell
  • Album name: Night Ride Home
  • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Hip hop, Pop
  • Info: Label: Geffen Records ‎– 9 24302 1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold Sleeve
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
    Style: Acoustic, Soft Rock, Vocal, Ballad

Free download links

Joni Mitchell - Night Ride Home
MP3 version

2809 downloads at 38 mb/s

Joni Mitchell - Night Ride Home
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 33 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Night Ride Home
Bass, Percussion – Larry KleinGuitar, Vocals – Joni MitchellPedal Steel Guitar – Bill DillonPercussion – Alex Acuña
A2 Passion Play (When All The Slaves Are Free)
Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Joni MitchellBass, Percussion – Larry KleinGuitar – Bill DillonPercussion – Alex Acuña
A3 Cherokee Louise
Backing Vocals – Karen PerisBass, Percussion – Larry KleinGuitar, Keyboards, Vocals – Joni MitchellSnare – Vinnie ColaiutaSoprano Saxophone – Wayne Shorter
A4 The Windfall (Everything For Nothing)
Bass – Larry KleinDrums – Vinnie ColaiutaGuitar, Keyboards, Vocals – Joni Mitchell
A5 Slouching Towards Bethlehem
Bass, Percussion – Larry KleinDrums – Vinnie ColaiutaGuitar, Vocals, Percussion – Joni MitchellPercussion – Alex Acuña
B1 Come In From The Cold
Acoustic Guitar, Sampler [Billatron], Keyboards, Vocals – Joni MitchellBass, Guitar, Percussion – Larry KleinDrums – Vinnie ColaiutaPercussion – Alex Acuña
B2 Nothing Can Be Done
Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals – Joni MitchellBass, Keyboards – Larry KleinPercussion – Alex AcuñaVocals – David Baerwald
B3 The Only Joy In Town
Bass – Larry KleinGuitar, Oboe, Keyboards, Omnichord, Vocals – Joni MitchellPercussion – Alex Acuña
B4 Ray's Dad's Cadillac
Bass – Larry KleinGuitar, Keyboards, Vocals – Joni MitchellSoprano Saxophone – Wayne ShorterVocals – Brenda Russell
B5 Two Grey Rooms
Arranged By, Conductor – Jeremy LubbockBass – Larry KleinDrums – Vinnie ColaiutaGuitar – Michael LandauPiano, Vocals – Joni Mitchell


  • Engineer – Dan Marnien (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B4), Henry Lewy (tracks: B5), Richard Cottrell (tracks: B5)
  • Engineer [Additional] – Julie Last, Steve Churchyard, Tony Phillips
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Jim Hill, Julie Last, Kristen Connelly*, Paula "Max" Garcia, Bob Voght*
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Mixed By – Dan Marnien (tracks: A2 to A5, B1 to B5), Julie Last (tracks: A1), Mike Shipley (tracks: A2 to A5, B1 to B5)
  • Music By – Joni Mitchell (tracks: A1 to A5, B1, B3 to B5), Larry Klein (tracks: B2)
  • Photography – Joni Mitchell
  • Producer – Joni Mitchell, Larry Klein
  • Words By – Joni Mitchell (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)
  • Words By [Based On A Poem] – W.B. Yeats* (tracks: A5)


Recorded and mixed in The Kiva
Additional recording: A&M Studios, One On One Studios
Mastered at Masterdisk
Printed inner sleeve with artwork

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 2064-24302-1 7
  • Label Code: 7266

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 24302 2, GED 241302, GEFD 24302 Joni Mitchell Night Ride Home ‎(CD, Album) Geffen Records, Geffen Records, Geffen Records 9 24302 2, GED 241302, GEFD 24302 Europe 1991
GEFD-24302 Joni Mitchell Night Ride Home ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Geffen Records GEFD-24302 US 1991
MVCG-7 Joni Mitchell Night Ride Home ‎(CD, Album) Geffen Records MVCG-7 Japan 1991
GEFD-24388 Joni Mitchell Night Ride Home ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Geffen Records GEFD-24388 US 1991
GEFC 24302 Joni Mitchell Night Ride Home ‎(Cass, Album, Club, Dol) Geffen Records GEFC 24302 Canada 1991


Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2017