American Beauty | Dear White People S01E02 Online sa Prevodom | The Exorcist
1375 mb

Mike Delight - Delight Vs Laakkinen - Back To Future free download

  • Songer: Mike Delight
  • Album name: Delight Vs Laakkinen - Back To Future
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Info: Label: Hot Fresh Records ‎– HOT004
    Type: 5 x File, Maxi-Single, MP3
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 15 Oct 2009
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House, Techno, Euro House, Trance, Progressive House, Electro


1 Back To Future (Radio Edit) 3:34
2 Back To Future (Extended) 7:36
3 Back To Future (Big Room Remix) 6:16
4 Back To Future (Phonton Energy Mix) 7:26
5 Back To Future (Messiah Inc. Remix) 6:37


  • Composed By – Kenny Laakkinen (tracks: 1-3), Mike Delight (tracks: 1-3)
  • Harmony Vocals – Mirror Cat (tracks: 1-5)


Big Cover Of The Famous Animie Main Theme Of "Captain Future"!

Release About Hot Fresh Records, Germany.

Distribution About Kontor New Media, Germany.

Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2017